User:MerrytonRyan

From Nookipedia, the Animal Crossing wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Tortimer CF.png This user is a bureaucrat.
NEW This user joined during the New Era.


This user is British This user is British.
Flag of England.png This user is from England.
En This user speaks English as his/her first language.
Boy1AMFIcon.png This user is male.
PS3 (logo).png This user owns a PlayStation 3.
Merryton This user's town is called Merryton.
Animal Crossing- Wild World (logo).png This user's first Animal Crossing game is Animal Crossing: Wild World.
This user owns Animal Crossing: Wild World for the Nintendo DS This user owns Animal Crossing: Wild World for the Nintendo DS.
This user owns Animal Crossing: City Folk for the Wii This user owns Animal Crossing: City Folk for the Wii.
This user owns Super Smash Bros. Melee for the Nintendo GameCube This user owns Super Smash Bros. Melee for the Nintendo GameCube.
This user owns Super Smash Bros. Brawl for the Wii This user owns Super Smash Bros. Brawl for the Wii.
11th Feb This user shares their birthday with Pompom, the peppy duck.
Goldie.png This user's favorite villager is Goldie.
WildWorldLeaf.png This user's favorite furniture series is the Pavé Series.
Wall clock.png This user's time zone is GMT.
200
EDITS
This user has edited the wiki more than 200 times. (Amber Status)


Hey there!

My name is Ryan and I've been a member of the Nookipedia since before it became independent.

I came across Animal Crossing City, the name it had, when I was looking up information on fish, bugs and fossils, as you do when you're stuck not knowing what exists in the game. I decided to edit some pages after being interested in the community and the information it provided, with some of my first edits being done on fish related pages. Soon after I learnt the ropes and started creating pages, which I continue to maintain to this day.

At present, I take an active role in maintaining the standard of some pages, with a "proof-reading" role, whereby I see what has been edited, check the information is relevant, useful and accurate, and approve it, or add to it if the information needed to be explained better.

If you need any help, simply ask and I'd be happy to assist :)