Kiki and Lala Series

From Nookipedia, the Animal Crossing wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Étoile's house in Welcome amiibo, which contains several items from the Kiki and Lala Series. The player is also wearing items from the series.

The Kiki and Lala Series is a furniture series and collection of clothing that made its first appearance in Animal Crossing: New Leaf - Welcome amiibo, as part of a Sanrio collaboration. It is inspired by the characters Kiki and Lala, a set of twin stars born in a cloud. As such, the items in this set are mostly star and cloud themed, and are all pastel colors to coordinate with the characters' designs.

In Welcome amiibo, the furniture and clothing are available to purchase from Étoile's RV in the campground, which will only appear if the player scans in her amiibo card by talking to Wisp.

In Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp, the series reappeared as part of a large Sanrio crossover event in 2019. All items are categorized together as Little Twin Stars, though not all items were obtained through the same method. Eight items could be obtained for a limited time by purchasing the Kiki and Lala Cookie from Timmy and Tommy from August 9, 2019 to September 2, 2019. The Wallpaper, Flooring, and Backpack were available to be crafted for a limited time with Leaf Tickets in the Little Twin Stars and Kerokerokeroppi Collection during the same dates. The Kiki and Lala Outfit and Étoile's Pic are obtained by reaching friendship levels 7 and 20, respectively, with Étoile.

While neither the series nor Étoile return in Animal Crossing: New Horizons, the Kiki & Lala Poster can be obtained by scanning Étoile's amiibo card at Photopia.

Item list[edit]

Animal Crossing: New Leaf - Welcome amiibo[edit]

Kiki and Lala Furniture in Animal Crossing: New Leaf - Welcome amiibo

Item Image Buy Price Sell Price Available From Color(s) HHA Theme Style Size Info Customize
Cloud-Making Machine Cloud-making-machine.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? Étoile's RV ? Fairy Tale ? 2.0 x 1.0 - No
Kiki and Lala Bed Kiki-and-lala-bed.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? Étoile's RV ? Fairy Tale ? 2.0 x 2.0 Bed No
Kiki and Lala Clock Kiki-and-lala-clock.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? Étoile's RV ? Fairy Tale ? 1.0 x 1.0 Wall furniture No
Kiki and Lala Sofa Kiki-and-lala-sofa.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? Étoile's RV ? Fairy Tale ? 2.0 x 1.0 Seat No
Kiki and Lala Table Kiki-and-lala-table.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? Étoile's RV ? Fairy Tale ? 2.0 x 1.0 Surface No
Item Image Buy Price Sell Price Color HHA Theme Style Available From
Kiki and Lala Floor Kiki-and-lala-floor.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? ? Fairy Tale ? Étoile's RV
Kiki and Lala Wallpaper Kiki-and-lala-wall.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? ? Fairy Tale ? Étoile's RV


Kiki and Lala Fashion in Animal Crossing: New Leaf - Welcome amiibo

Item Image Buy Price Sell Price Available From Color(s) Season HHA Theme Style Pattern Look Gender
Kiki and Lala Dress Kiki-and-lala-dress.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? Étoile's RV ? All Fairy Tale Fancy none none Feminine
Kiki and Lala Outfit Kiki-and-lala-outfit.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? Étoile's RV ? All Fairy Tale Fancy none none Neutral
Kiki and Lala Pin Kiki-and-lala-pin.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? Étoile's RV ? All Fairy Tale Fancy none none Neutral
Kiki and Lala Wand Kiki-and-lala-wand.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? Étoile's RV ? All Fairy Tale Fancy none none Neutral
Kiki and Lala Shoes Kiki-and-lala-shoes.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? Étoile's RV ? All Fairy Tale Fancy none none Feminine
Kiki and Lala Socks Kiki-and-lala-socks.jpg MEOW Coupon Icon.png 3 MEOW Coupons ? Étoile's RV ? All Fairy Tale Fancy none none Neutral


Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp[edit]

Little Twin Stars Set in Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp (Items from Fortune Cookie)

Item Image Theme Rarity Chance Sell Price Size
Kiki and Lala Couch Kiki and Lala Couch PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png ★★★★★ 3.0000% Bells PC Icon.png 3,000 Bells 4.0 x 4.0
Kiki and Lala Bed Kiki and Lala Bed PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png ★★★★ 5.0000% Bells PC Icon.png 2,000 Bells 4.0 x 4.0
Kiki and Lala Sofa Kiki and Lala Sofa PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png ★★★★ 5.0000% Bells PC Icon.png 2,000 Bells 4.0 x 2.0
Cloud Machine Cloud Machine PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png ★★★★ 5.0000% Bells PC Icon.png 2,000 Bells 4.0 x 2.0
Kiki and Lala Table Kiki and Lala Table PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png ★★★ 13.6667% Bells PC Icon.png 1,600 Bells 4.0 x 2.0
Kiki and Lala Clock Kiki and Lala Clock PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png ★★★ 13.6667% Bells PC Icon.png 1,600 Bells 2.0 x 2.0
Kiki and Lala Pin Kiki and Lala Pin PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png ★★★ 13.6667% Bells PC Icon.png 1,600 Bells -
Kiki and Lala Dress Kiki and Lala Dress PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png ★★★ 13.6667% Bells PC Icon.png 1,600 Bells -


Little Twin Stars Set in Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp (Items from Leaf Ticket Crafting)

'

Item Image Theme Price Type Sell Price
Kiki and Lala Wall Kiki and Lala Wall PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png Leaf Ticket PC Icon.png 150 Leaf Tickets Wallpaper Bells PC Icon.png 1,600 Bells
Kiki and Lala Floor Kiki and Lala Floor PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png Leaf Ticket PC Icon.png 120 Leaf Tickets Flooring Bells PC Icon.png 1,600 Bells
Item Image Theme Price Type Animal wear Sell Price
Kiki and Lala Backpack Kiki and Lala Backpack PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png Leaf Ticket PC Icon.png 200 Leaf Tickets Back Accessory Yes Bells PC Icon.png 1,600 Bells


Little Twin Stars Set in Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp (Items from Friendship Leveling with Étoile)

Item Image Theme Materials and Price Unlock By Obtain By Crafting Time Sell Price Size
Kiki and Lala Outfit Kiki and Lala Outfit PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png - Friendship with Étoile Reach Level 7 Friendship - Bells PC Icon.png 400 Bells -
Étoile's Pic Étoile's Pic PC Icon.png PC Banner - Cute.png - Friendship with Étoile Reach Level 20 Friendship - Bells PC Icon.png 10 Bells 2.0 x 2.0


Gallery[edit]