Rebuild the town

From Nookipedia, the Animal Crossing wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Rebuilding a Town is an option in every Animal Crossing series game thus far. Rebuilding a town is, as the name implies, making a new town. It deletes the player's current town forever, so once they use the option, they can't get back their old town. Once rebuilt, it seems as if the game was never played beyond the title screen, and, just like if the game was new, the town has been completely remodeled and is completely untouched.

The main reason to use this option is if the player's game has become too "bricked", causing problems for the player, varying on how many brick seeds the player, or a bricker, has used. Another reason to rebuild is if the player simply wants to start anew. The player should remember that if they are rebuilding, all the things done in their town, including the town itself, will be gone.

Trivia[edit]

This page is in need of cleanup. This article requires cleanup to meet Nookipedia's quality standard.
Please edit this page to improve it. Feel free to discuss this cleanup on the article's talk page.